When a file is deleted in Imageshop, the file is placed in a recycle bin before the file is permanently deleted automatically after 30 days. You then have the option to restore the file. You can also delete the file permanently.
- Go to the administration
- Click "Edit"
- Select "Deleted assets"
Here you have a full overview of all files that have been deleted in the last 30 days. Deleted files will be included in the total storage space in the base until they are permanently deleted, this can be done manually, or is done automatically when the 30 days have expired.
You can restore or delete a single file by using the icons in the left and right corners.
Restore or delete multiple files permanently by selecting the files and using the buttons at the top of the page.
To empty the entire Recycle Bin, click "Remove all deleted assets permanently", then all files in the Recycle Bin will be permanently deleted.